List of Nigeria universities, polytechnics and college of education accredited b

List of Nigeria universities,  polytechnics and college of education accredited by NUC 

1 University of Lagos Lagos
2 Obafemi Awolowo University Ile-Ife
3 University of Ibadan Ibadan
4 University of Ilorin Ilorin
5 Covenant University Ota
6 Federal University of
Technology, Minna Minna
7 University of Nigeria Nsukka …
8 University of Benin Ugbowo …
9 University of Port Harcourt Port Harcourt
10 Ahmadu Bello University Zaria
11 University of Agriculture,
Abeokuta Abeokuta …
12 Landmark University Omu-Aran
13 Rivers State University of
Science and Technology Port Harcourt
14 Federal University of
Technology, Akure Akure
15 University of Jos Jos
16 Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka …
17 Lagos State University Ojo
18 Redeemer’s University Mowe
19 Bayero University Kano Kano
20 University of Maiduguri Maiduguri
21 Ladoke Akintola University
of Technology Ogbomoso …
22 Federal University, Dutsin-
Ma Dutsin-Ma
23 Federal University of
Technology, Owerri Owerri
24 Federal University, Oye-
Ekiti Oye …
25 Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti
26 Osun State University Oshogbo …
27 Paul University Awka
28 Ekiti State University, Ado
Ekiti Ado-Ekiti
29 Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba Akoko
30 Federal University, Dutse Dutse
31 University of Uyo Uyo
32 University of Agriculture,
Makurdi Makurdi
33 University of Abuja Abuja
34 Ebonyi State University Abakaliki
35 Veritas University Abuja
36 Madonna University Okija …
37 University of Calabar Calabar
38 Nasarawa State University Keffi
39 Pan African University Lagos
40 Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma
41 Lead City University Ibadan
42 Abubakar Tafawa Balewa
University Bauchi
43 Kwara State University Ilorin
44 Delta State University,
Abraka Abraka
45 Baze University Abuja
46 Bingham University Auta Balifi
47 Bells University of
Technology Ota
48 Umaru Musa Yar’Adua
University Katsina
49 Babcock University Ilishan-Remo …
50 Federal University of
Petroleum Resources Effurun
51 Benue State University Makurdi
52 Enugu State University of
Science and Technology Enugu
53 Joseph Ayo Babalola
University Ikeji-Arakeji
54 Niger Delta University Wilberforce Island
55 African University of
Science and Technology Abuja
56 Kaduna State University Kaduna
57 Federal University, Lokoja Lokoja
58 Igbinedion University
Okada Okada …
59 Ibrahim Badamasi
Babangida University Lapai
60 Fountain University Oshogbo
61 American University of
Nigeria Yola
62 Achievers University, Owo Owo
63 Ondo State University of
Science & Technology Okitipupa
64 Obong University Obong Ntak
65 Crawford University Faith City …
66 Federal University, Otuoke Otuoke
67 Anambra State University Uli
68 Olabisi Onabanjo University Ago Iwoye …
69 Tai Solarin University of
Education Ijebu-Ode …
70 Modibbo Adama University
of Technology Yola
71 Ajayi Crowther University Oyo Town
72 Imo State University Owerri
73 Caleb University Imota
74 Federal University, Ndufu-
Alike Ndufu-Alike
75 University of Mkar Mkar
76 Nigerian Turkish Nile
University Abuja
77 Novena University Ogume
78 Adeleke University Ede
79 Renaissance University Enugu
80 Al-Hikmah University Ilorin …
81 Caritas University Enugu
82 Usmanu Danfodio
University Sokoto
83 Kebbi State University of
Science and Technology Aliero
84 Benson Idahosa University Benin City
85 Oduduwa University Ile Ife
86 Michael Okpara University
of Agriculture Umuahia
87 Bowen University Iwo
88 Adamawa State University Mubi
89 Crescent University Abeokuta
90 Cross River University of
Science & Technology Calabar …
91 Gombe State University Gombe
92 Elizade University Ilara-Mokin
93 Abia State University Uturu
94 Wellspring University Benin City
95 Yobe State University Damaturu
96 Western Delta University Oghara
97 Federal University, Lafia Lafia
98 Wesley University of
Science and Technology Ondo City
99 Bauchi State University Gadau …
100 Federal University,
Kashere Kashere
101 Federal University, Wukari Wukari
102 Samuel Adegboyega
University Ogwa
103 Taraba State University Jalingo
104 Sokoto State University Sokoto
105 Kwararafa University
Wukari Wukari
106 Tansian University Umunya …
107 Akwa Ibom State
University Uyo
108 Godfrey Okoye University Ugwuomu-Nike
109 Salem University Lokoja
110 Plateau State University Bokkos
111 Katsina University Katsina
112 Kogi State University Anyigba
113 Rhema University Aba
 Make your choice before filling it up in jamb form

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.