AAUA 2015/2016 1st Semester Exam Timetable For Faculty of Science

Authority of the Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko, Ondo State has released the first semester, 2015/2016 academic session examination timetable for the Faculty of Science.
According to the timetable, the exam will commence on April 4, 2016 and ends on April 19, 2016.
Click Here (.pdf) to access the timetable.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.